Patrick Murray
Patrick MurrayCommandant, Department of Texas
(760) 716-0152

A Word From Our Commandant

 

Welcome and thank you for visiting the Department of Texas, Marine Corps League.

We are here to promote the traditions of the Marine Corps and to support all Marines, FMF Chaplains, FMF Corpsmen, and other Veterans.

Please feel free to contact me or my staff if you have any questions.

Semper Fi!

Patrick Murray

Meet Our Staff

Tony Poletti
Tony PolettiSenior Vice Commandantseniorvice@txmcl.org
(951) 805-2272
Sean Downey
Sean DowneyJunior Vice Commandantjuniorvice@txmcl.org
(956) 566-0382
Mark Oldmixon
Mark OldmixonJudge Advocatejudgeadvocate@txmcl.org
(713) 614-3324
Rolando Hernandez
Rolando HernandezAdjutant/Paymasteradjutantpaymaster@txmcl.org
(682) 552-9069
Kevin Enlow
Kevin EnlowSergeant-at-Armssgtatarms@txmcl.org
(309) 634-1609
Gary Clevenger
Gary ClevengerChaplainchaplain@txmcl.org
(806) 786-2246
James Harvey
James HarveyJr. Past Commandantjuniorpast@txmcl.org
(409) 457-4425
Jennifer Rooth
Jennifer RoothDept. Service Officervso@txmcl.org
(972) 834-8232
Tina Lockhart
Tina LockhartDept. PR Officerprofficer@txmcl.org
(935) 446-0299
Brian Batchelder
Brian BatchelderCompliance Officercompliance@txmcl.org
(325) 665-9286
Gary Clevenger
Gary ClevengerDistrict 1 Vice Commandantdistrict1@txmcl.org
(806) 786-2246
Paula Land
Paula LandDistrict 2 Vice Commandantdistrict2@txmcl.org
(214) 616-2764
Ascencion Peña
Ascencion PeñaDistrict 3 Vice Commandantdistrict3@txmcl.org
(915) 760-3915
Denise Bourassa
Denise BourassaDistrict 4 Vice Commandantdistrict4@txmcl.org
(210) 355-0559
David Rodriguez
David RodriguezDistrict 5 Vice Commandantdistrict5@txmcl.org
(281) 782-6430
Robert Hurtado
Robert HurtadoDistrict 6 Vice Commandantdistrict6@txmcl.org
(361) 739-3011
Luis Lopez
Luis LopezDistrict 7 Vice Commandantdistrict7@txmcl.org
(254) 405-9404
OPEN
OPENDistrict 8 Vice Commandantdistrict8@txmcl.org
(760) 716-0152
OPEN
OPENDistrict 9 Vice Commandantdistrict9@txmcl.org
(760) 716-0152

Committee Chairpersons

Activity Reports - Tony Poletti

Americanism - Tina Lockhart

Auditor - Mark Oldmixon

Auxiliary Liaison - Robert Hurtado

Awards - Tony Poletti

Budget and Finance - Rolando Hernandez

Bylaws and Resolution - Mark Oldmixon 

Cam Posey Scholarships - Polly Weidenkopf

Chapel of the Four Chaplains - Charles Ynman

Dept Convention Committee - Rose Conkwright

2024 Convention Det Chair - James Harvey 

2024 Fall Conference Det Chair - Audrea Killalea

Dept Credentials Committee - Audrea Killalea

Convention Protocol - Charles Ynman 

Marine of the Year - Polly Weidenkopf

Marine Rose Committee - Jorge Buenrostro

Marines for Life South (M4LS) - Thorin Mosier

Marines for Life North (M4LN) - Open

M4L Dept spokesman - Sean Sweeden

Marines Helping Marines - Open 

Web Sergeant - Sean Downey



Department of Texas Marine Corps League

424 Clay Ave Unit 1697
Waco, TX 76703-2569
GuideStar Gold Transparency

Whatsapp Support

1